Tutorials :: Getting Started in PC Based Robotics

I happened on some tutorials today and decided that they were important enough to warrant their own page!

I have officially started the Tutorials page.  I will be putting useful tutorials here and intend to work through as much of what I post as I can. I intend to mark the tutorials that I have had a chance to work through and to add any additional notes.  I may even create some of my own once I get the parts and some experience with them.

The following two tutorials use C# to control and interact with sockets and servos. The tutorials are written by Adrenalynn from the TRC and show some basics. I discovered these tutorials from the Trossen Robotics Blog on Getting Started in PC Based Robotics; a topic I am very interested in.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

